There's a new email scam doing the rounds and it's easy to see why some might be fooled. Cyber thieves are attempting to access personal details by pushing out a message that claims iPhone users are about to have their precious photos deleted.
As spotted by the tech team at Mirror Online, the email - which claims to be from Apple's iCloud service - states "Your photos and videos will be deleted, take action!"
Once the email is opened, users see an iCloud logo and a message that suggests the usual payment method has now expired.