If you've ever sent a message to the wrong group chat, you'll be familiar with WhatsApp's "unsend" feature.
As long as you realise your error quickly enough, you can delete the message without anybody ever seeing - or so we thought. Tech guru ' Ta Tech Tips ' has now shared a video explaining exactly how you can view deleted messages on your Android device, and it's very easy to do.
In a video on TikTok, he said: "We've all been in a chat where someone has deleted a message and you're dying to know what it says". He then explains that if you're on an Android device, it's as simple as opening the Settings app on your phone.