
- Phishing emails "notify" victims of an active $50 subscription
- Victims can "cancel" the subscription, by clicking on a link in the email body
- The link leads to a fake login page where Apple ID credentials are harvested
Cybercriminals are impersonating a popular video editing app to steal people’s Apple ID logins, security researchers are warning.