
We've all done it. A project is going well, and you're working through the list of jobs that need doing. You format a drive or delete a file, thinking you don't need it anymore, and because you're super organized, you also empty the recycle bin. Maybe seconds or even days later, you realize that you've deleted the wrong file. Panic ensues, and you consign yourself to creating the file again.