
Washington: WhatsApp has come to the rescue of those who accidentally pressed 'Delete for Me' instead of 'Delete for Everyone' on the platform.
WhatsApp recently announced that it launched a new feature called 'accidental delete', which initiates a 5-second window for users to reverse their action of deleting the message for themselves and subsequently, delete it for everyone.