ChatGPT will now allow its users to delete their history after 30 days because of privacy concerns.
When chat history is turned off, conversations had on the platform won’t be used to train the AI bot.
ChatGPT will now allow its users to delete their history after 30 days because of privacy concerns.
When chat history is turned off, conversations had on the platform won’t be used to train the AI bot.