
Netflix has finally rolled out its password sharing crackdown plans. The headline news is: you can no longer share your Netflix account with others outside of your household – unless you sign up for the new ‘extra members’ plan.
Obviously, that’s going to be a box-set-sized headache for everyone who wants to continue streaming and using Netflix with their family and friends. But we’re here to help. Below, we’ve answered all your key questions on continuing to share your Netflix subscription with others, including new costs, restrictions, and how to add ‘extra members’ to your account.