Some Facebook users fear being caught 'snooping' after finding automatic friend requests have been sent by a single click on a profile.
Dozens of people have reported being notified about people - even strangers - accepting friend requests on Facebook which they insist they didn't send and they fear a single click has added their profiles, according to BirminghamLive.
And they worry about being exposed for snooping because the sent friend request basically notifies the person of who has been looking at their profile.