
A Baldur's Gate 3 player managed to fail an Honour Mode run in the most cringe-inducing way possible.
Before we delve into the incident, it's important to remember you only have one save slot in Baldur's Gate 3 with Honour Mode. There's no reloading saves, so once you've made a big decision, you're unfortunately (or fortunately) stuck with your choice for the rest of the huge RPG, as one player found out to their horror.