Online privacy is an important issue for many people and a lot of us would prefer to keep our search history private.
But did you know that Google and YouTube hold onto your search history even if you've deleted it from your browser? This is unless a crucial settings change is made.
Given this concern, we have created a guide to properly delete your search history from the internet.