
What you need to know
- X is revamping the block feature, allowing blocked users to see public content.
- The update aims to fix a loophole that let users bypass blocks with alternate accounts, allowing them to still view and interact with content.
- Blocked users won’t be able to engage but can still lurk, leaving many feeling uneasy about potential harassment.