Many of us will have relied on WhatsApp's unsend feature to avoid embarrassing moments, truths you don't actually want to share or arguments you've decided that you can't be bothered starting.
All you have to do is choose to ' delete the message ' for everyone and bang - it's gone forever, right?
READ MORE - McDonald's announces major Happy Meal change coming to all UK restaurants