Netflix has launched a brand-new feature to further crack down on account sharing - by letting owners forcibly boot parties out of their account with one simple click of a mouse.
So if you have an ex who is still binging their favourite shows despite breaking up with them months ago, or you only have one screen and someone else is hogging it - you can put it all to an end in the blink of an eye.
The new feature entitled 'remote logout' means that the account holder can kick off any other devices which have used that login to stream content.