
With Apple Vision Pro having been with real-world users in the wild for a few days now, some interesting quirks and bugs associated with the headset that skipped Apple’s marketing materials are starting to be uncovered. And this might well be the worst of the bunch so far.
Unfortunate Vision Pro owners are finding out the hard way that it’s a really bad mistake to forget your headset’s log-in password. According to Bloomberg, there’s no easy way to reset the device at home if you do, necessitating a trip to an Apple Store in order to reset your headset — and wipe your data in the process.