
What you need to know
- Meta will delete Oculus accounts on March 29th, 2024, at which point there will be no way to recover deleted user data.
- The deleted information will include apps and in-app purchases, existing app store credits, achievements, friends lists, and user-created content.
- To keep your data, you can transition your Oculus account to a Meta account using the steps below.