
Elon Musk has followed through with his vow to allow blocked users on X to see posts of accounts that blocked them.
The controversial policy shift, announced at the end of September, has gone into effect, though if you peruse an account that has blocked you, you’ll see the message "you can view public posts from [that user], but you are blocked from engaging with them. You also cannot follow or message [that user]."