
If you’ve not logged into your Gmail account over the past two years you might want to do so, otherwise Google could delete your entire account.
This news comes from an update to Google account policies, which notes that inactive accounts will be at risk of deletion once they pass the two-year mark. Previously, it was the case that Google would delete the data stored in these inactive accounts. But this new policy is more of a nuclear option in that the whole account gets wiped.