
If you just got the new Switch 2 and skip transferring data from your old Switch 1, don't.
Users are reporting that if they don't do the offered data transfer first thing, the option never appears again, unless they factory reset the Switch 2.

If you just got the new Switch 2 and skip transferring data from your old Switch 1, don't.
Users are reporting that if they don't do the offered data transfer first thing, the option never appears again, unless they factory reset the Switch 2.