
Last month, Apple announced that the My Photo Stream service was getting shut down, and today marks the deadline for any uploads before its full closure on July 26, which ends the service after over a decade. My Photo Stream automatically uploaded photos and videos from the device they were taken, allowing you to sync between all of your Apple products manually.
If you were one of the three people who still used My Photo Stream, you’ve got around 30 days to save your photos from deletion. Fret not, however. The service, introduced by Steve Jobs in 2011, is easy to access, and you’ll be able to move your photos from My Photo Stream to iCloud in just a few steps.